Lanšamentos Lanšamentos LPs
Quinta, 20.06.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 119,90

Entrega: 20 dias - Americano.
Kind OF Magic

Lanšamento: 17/6/1991

1. One Vision
2. A Kind Of Magic
3. One Year Of Love
4. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure
5. Friends Will Be Friends
6. Who Wants To Live Forever
7. Gimme The Prize (Kurgan┤s Theme)
8. Don┤t Lose Your Head
9. Princes Of The Universe
10. Forever (Remix)
11. One Vision

Kind of Magic, A (lp)

Freddie Mercury Story (dvd)

Live: Rock in Rio 1985 (dvd)