Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Sexta, 22.11.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 119,90

Em Estoque - Americano.
News of the World

Lançamento: 1977

1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are the Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight From the Inside
7. Get Down, Make Love
8. Sleeping on the Sidewalk
9. Who Needs You
10. It´s Late
11. My Melancholy Blues

Live Magic

Night At the Opera (deluxe) (2cd) (remaster)

Greatest Hits II