Lançamentos Lançamentos Lançamentos
Segunda, 18.12.2017
BUSCA: em  

R$ 49,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
25 Anos de Rock n Roll (Elvis Presley,Chuck Berry)
25 Anos de Rock n Roll (lp)

Vinil 12 Polegadas
Coletânea dupla com 30 músicas.
Semi novo.

A1 Bird Dog (Everly Brothers)
A2 Great Balls Of Fire (Jerry Lee Lewis)
A3 Poetry In Motion (Johnny Tillotson)
A4 Teen Beat (Sandy Nelson)
A5 Splish Splash (Bobby Darin)
A6 I´m Gonna Knock On Your Door (Eddie Hodges)
A7 Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)

B1 Yaket Yak (The Coasters)
B2 Whole Lotta Shakin´ Going On (Little Richard)
B3 Sugar Shack (Jimmy Gilmer)
B4 Dance With The Guitar Man (Duanne Eddy)
B5 Judy In Disguise (John Fred & The Playboy Band)
B6 Please Love Me Forever (Tommy Edwards)
B7 Sea Cruise (Frankie Ford)
B8 Little Devil (Neil Sedaka)

C1 Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
C2 Party Doll (Buddy Knox)
C3 You Are My Destiny (Paul Anka)
C4 Torquay (Fireballs)
C5 What I´d Say (Ray Charles)
C7 One Summer Night (The Danleers)
C8 Rock Around The Clock (Bill HArley & His Comets)

D1 My Heart Is A Open Book (Carl Dobkins Jr.)
D2 Alone (Shepherd Sisters)
D3 Magic Moment (The Drifters)
D4 Bongo Rock (Preston Epps)
D5 Tutti Frutti (Pat Boone)
D6 Why Do Fools Fall In Love (Frankie Lyman & The Teenagers)
D7 Roll Over Beethoven (Chuck Berry)