Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Quinta, 20.06.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 74,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
Love Songs (lp)

Vinil 12 Polegadas
Álbum duplo capa dupla, com dois encartes.
Semi novo. Nacional.

Disco 1
1) Yesterday
2) I´ll Follow The Sun
3) I Need You
4) Girl
5) In My Life
6) Words Of Love
7) Here, There And Everywhere

Disco 2
1) Something
2) And I Love Her
3) If I Fell
4) I´ll Be Back
5) Tell Me What You See
6) Yes It Is

Disco 3
1) Michelle
2) It´s Only Love
3) You´re Going To Lose That Girl
4) Every Little Thing
5) For No One
6) She´s Leaving Home

Disco 4
1) The Long And Winding Road
2) This Boy
3) Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
4) You´ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
5) I Will
6) P.S. I Love You

Beatles VI (The U.S. Album)

Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club: 50th Anni (2cd)

White Album (lp) (remaster) (180g)